Donor Profile

Donor Number: 5634
Hidden (cancel)
Add to Favorites
Remove from Favorites
Donor Category:
ID Option Graduate
Donor can be sold in the US and Canada. This donor has been tested for an expanded list of genetic diseases.
Availability:
Active
Has availability now and/or we expect availability in the future.
Get to know the donor

Donor 5634 approaches life with a calm collectedness and unwavering devotion to work and family. His work with the homeless has reinforced his natural inclination to empathize with those less fortunate. He spent most of his childhood afternoons in the school library where his mother worked, and as a result has a deep love of reading and writing. In his spare time this donor builds and drives race cars, a hobby well-suited to a talented mathematician and a man who loves to repair rather than replace. His thick jet-black hair contrasts beautifully with his fair, even skin. His medium brown eyes are framed by long lashes and full, well-groomed brows. This donor's relaxed, friendly smile and professional well-dressed appearance make him instantly approachable. He looks like Bobby Cannavale.

Height:
170 cm
(5'7")
Weight:
86 kg
(190 lb)
Eye Color:
Brown
Skin Tone:
Hair:
Black/
Straight
Blood Type:
A+
  • Ancestry:Latino
  • Ethnic Background:Native American-Spanish/Native American-Spanish
  • Degree:MBA/Business Administration
  • Occupation:Finance
  • Interests:Biking, Camping, Reading, Working on race cars
  • If there is a YES and you would like to have more information about this donor’s reported pregnancies, please contact Client Services at 800-338-8407 or click the "Click to Chat" button at the top of this page.Pregnancy Reported:No
  • Photo Matching:Yes
  • CMV Status:Negative
  • Age Range at Donation:29-34
  • Astrological Sign:Leo
  • Favorite Subject:History, Mathematics, Natural Science, Psychology, Social Science, Technology
  • Religion:Christian (Catholic)
  • Favorite Pet:Dog
  • Personal Goals:Community Service, Further Education, God/Religion, Marriage/Family, Success, To Be Happy, To Help People, Travel
  • Talents/Hobbies:Auto mechanics, Biking, Camping, Reading