Donor Number: 5637
Hidden (cancel)
Add to Favorites
Remove from Favorites
Donor Category:
Non-ID Option
This donor has been tested for an expanded list of genetic diseases.
Availability:
Active
Has availability now and/or we expect availability in the future.
Get to know the donor

Donor 5637 is respectful and family oriented. He is the one in the family everyone can count on. His time in the military instilled in him discipline and hard work. While deployed, this donor had the opportunity to experience different countries and cultures which ignited in him the desire to travel and explore the rest of the world. He believes that positivity can solve almost any problem, and his sunny, upbeat personality reflects this. In his free time, he loves to cook with family and spend time with his beloved niece. He has thick, dark hair that he keeps in a natural, tousled style. His neatly-trimmed facial hair accentuates his jawline and highlights his cheekbones, giving him an air of sophistication. His smoky honey eyes are framed by long dark lashes and seem to smile as much as his full, blush lips. This donor's love of hiking has left his skin sun-kissed, and frequent games of soccer have given him strong, muscular legs and an athletic physique. He resembles novelist Alex Garland.

Height:
5'9"
(175 cm)
Weight:
180 lb
(81 kg)
Eye Color:
Hazel
Skin Tone:
Hair:
Brown/
Wavy
Blood Type:
O+
  • Ancestry:Latino
  • Ethnic Background:Mexican-Spanish/Mexican
  • Degree:BA/Accounting
  • Occupation:Student
  • Interests:Family, Hiking, Outdoors, Running
  • If there is a YES and you would like to have more information about this donor’s reported pregnancies, please contact Client Services at 800-338-8407 or click the "Click to Chat" button at the top of this page.Pregnancy Reported:No
  • Photo Matching:Yes
  • CMV Status:Positive
  • Age Range at Donation:29-34
  • Astrological Sign:Aries
  • Favorite Subject:History, Mathematics, Natural Science, Social Science
  • Religion:Christian (Catholic)
  • Favorite Pet:Dog
  • Personal Goals:Community Service, Financial Security, Further Education, Marriage/Family, To Be Happy, To Help People, Travel
  • Talents/Hobbies:Fitness, Outdoors, Team Sports